FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How Corbie works

Corbie is an email-based learning service which helps you to learn about arts, science, and history every day. Each lesson is in text format, delivered right to your inbox, and designed to boost your knowledge in 5 minutes or less.

It’s the ideal way for busy people to master being lifelong learners.

Try Corbie free for 2 weeks. Then choose from an annual plan for $2.49 per month, a monthly plan for $4.99 per month, or free weekly emails.

Your subscription will start the following morning after you sign up for it. If it's Friday or a weekend, you'll get your first lesson on Monday. All lessons are delivered at 3AM PST / 6AM EST / 11AM GMT.

Check your spam folder. If they are there, be sure to check them as “not spam” so you don’t have trouble later. If you are using Gmail your Corbie emails may be going to your Promotions tab. Drag them over to your primary inbox.

For best delivery be sure to add our email to your address book.

Corbie exclusively uses your email address to send you your daily email lessons through our email service provider. We will never sell, rent, or share you email address and information with any third parties.

Corbie Membership

Absolutely!, We’ll give you 50% off for paying for your annual membership in advance. That’s just $30 for 52 weeks of lessons.

Corbie Membership requires a valid debit or credit card.

Sure! There are no contracts, no cancellation fees, no hassle. Just hit “Cancel membership” at the bottom of any our emails and you are done. Crazy simple.

Your account converts back to a Free Membership with standard weekly emails.

Haven't found the answer?

Feel free to e-mail us at corbie@thecorbie.com